travels

PhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucket

This entry was posted in personal, toto & nicolai and tagged , , , , , , , by Nicolai Melicor. Bookmark the permalink.

About Nicolai Melicor

Nicolai Melicor, your lady wedding photographer :) weddings. pictures. stories. Since then I knew right away that my career in life would be driven by passion. Developing my gift in the arts was and is still my top priority. But i didnt clearly see myself shooting weddings :) My interest in wedding photography started when I was the maid of honor at my parent's church wedding last 2003. The details, the people, the love and the excitement. Imagining how lovely it would be if it were captured creatively :) So I applied under the apprenticeship of Imagine Nation Photography for a year, where I also got personally trained by Toto Villaruel (the loving and supportive boyfriend) and then set my self off to grow. Now, I look forward to meeting every couple who's ready to tie the knot. Excited to hear their love stories and take pictures that will freeze that unforgettable moment for them. Cheers!!

Leave a comment